Blogger or Writer? Both! 

nirupamaprv

Does this picture seem familiar?

Wordpress  Editor
The start of every post on WordPress- this powerful phrase: “Start your story” compels me to write; along with the confidence that YOU, my readers and fellow bloggers inspire in me.

Blogging and motherhood have both made me face many fears and challenges head on. While not always successful, I have learned plenty from the experiences. With the confidence of my tiny triumphs, I finally took the plunge and published a debut novel.

I won’t brag- it took me a long time to complete. I began with the enthusiasm of NaNoWriMo session of 2015, finishing in 2016. Several edits and rejections later; the book is finally published!!! Hooray!

Delight of seeing one's name on a book! Delight of seeing one’s name on a book!

Check out the links:

Amazon&Amazon India

I have to say, most of the credit goes to YOU, my fellow bloggers, for giving me the confidence to write…

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

